Inga Guzyte at Suede Gallery in LA 2012

For those who aren’t familiar with Inga Guzyte, she is one to definitely follow. Her work is edgy, eco-friendly, fun, creative, colorful and charismatic. I made a quick weekend trip to visit some friends, deliver some artwork and support my good friend Inga in her newest artshow. Here are some highlights of her show in LA. Check her out.

-AG

About Alan Gonzalez Art

I am a Santa Barbara local artist who has continued to produce work in an innovative style that has taken San Francisco by storm. I regularly explore my options in all aspects of art such as ceramics, printmaking, silkscreening, sculpture, graphic design, webdesign, photography...basically any aspect of design I try to persue. The influences of my paintings stem from the use of vibrant colors with a contemporary pop-art feel. Hip Hop and Skateboarding has helped evolve my style into what it is today.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

