AG Wonder Years Artshow – Limited Edition Tees

Saturday is the big day for ShoeBizSF x Alan Gonzalez Art show. Hope you can all make it out and support. Here is the sneak peek for the special event tees. These are a one run Limited Edition Collection of AG “SF Urkel” tees. Only 140 Tees are hitting the streets this Sat. Get yours while it’s still HOT!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Alan Gonzalez Art

I am a Santa Barbara local artist who has continued to produce work in an innovative style that has taken San Francisco by storm. I regularly explore my options in all aspects of art such as ceramics, printmaking, silkscreening, sculpture, graphic design, webdesign, photography...basically any aspect of design I try to persue. The influences of my paintings stem from the use of vibrant colors with a contemporary pop-art feel. Hip Hop and Skateboarding has helped evolve my style into what it is today.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment